उच्च न्यायालय मध्यप्रदेश: जबलपुर

// अधिसूचना //

कमांक <u>B / 6446 Ele Act/</u> तीन-6-4 / 2003 जबलपुर, दिनांक 28/12/2019

विद्युत अधिनियम 2003 (2003 का संख्यांक 36) की धारा 153 की उपधारा (2) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों को प्रयोग में लाते हुए तथा इस निमित्त पूर्व में जारी की गई अधिसूचना कमांक सी/5937 दिनांक 28.12.2018 में आंशिक संशोधन करते हुए, माननीय मुख्य न्यायाधिपति महोदय मध्यप्रदेश उच्च न्यायालय जबलपुर नीचे दी गई अनुसूची के कॉलम (3) में वर्णित विशेष न्यायालयों जिनका गठन राज्य शासन की अधिसूचना कमांक 17(ई)83/03/21-B(1)/5846/2018, दिनांक 07.12. 2018 द्वारा हुआ है, एतद द्वारा कालम नंबर (4) में दर्शित न्यायिक अधिकारी को विशेष न्यायाधीश के रूप में नियुक्त करते है, अर्थात् :—

सारणी

अनु	सिविल	विशेष न्यायालय का नाम	विशेष न्यायालय के न्यायाधीश का
	जिले का नाम		नाम एवं पदनाम
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
06	बालाघाट	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश बालाघाट	श्री आशीष कुमार शुक्ला, द्वितीय अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश बालाघाट
34	धार	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश धार	श्रीमती प्रेमा साहू, चतुर्थ अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, धार
47	होशंगाबाद	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश होशंगाबाद	
61	मंदसौर	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश मंदसौर	श्री संतोष चौहान, चतुर्थ अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश मंदसीर,
64	मुरैना	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, मुरैना	श्री प्रदीप सोनी (सीनियर) सप्तम अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, मुरैना
66	मुरैना	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, सबलगढ़, मुरैना	श्री सुनील कुमार, द्वितीय अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, सबलगढ़, मुरैना,
72	नीमच	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, जावद, नीमच	श्री एन.एम.एस. मीणा, अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश के अतिरिक्त न्यायाधीश, जावद, नीमच
84	रीवा	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, रीवा	श्री सुबोध कुमार विश्वकर्मा, सप्तम अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, रीवा,
90	सागर	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, बीना, सागर	श्री अनिल चौहान, द्वितीय अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, बीना, सागर
116	टीकमगढ़	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, टीकमगढ़	श्री दिलीप कुमार मित्तल, प्रथम अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, टीकमगढ,
131	मंडलेश्वर	अतिरिक्त सेशन न्यायाधीश, बड़वाह, मंडलेश्वर	

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 153 of the Electricity Act, 2003 (No. 36 of 2003), issued in this behalf & by making slight amendment in its Notification no. C/5397 dated 28-12-2018 Hon'ble the Chief Justice of the High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur hereby appoints the Judicial Officers shown in column no. (4) of the schedule given below for the courts specified in column no. (3) constituted by the State Government by their Notification no. 17(E)83/03/21-B(1)/5846/2018 dated 07-12-2018 namely;-

TABLE

S. No	Name of Civil District	Name of Special Court	Name & designation of the Juicial Officer of the Special Court
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
06	Balaghat	ASJ, Balaghat	Shri Aashish Kumar Shukla, II ASJ, Balaghat
34	Dhar	ASJ, Dhar	Smt. Prema Sahu, IV ASJ, Dhar
47	Hoshangaba d	ASJ, Hoshangabad	Shri Pravendra Kumar Sen II ASJ, Hoshangabad
61	Mandsaur	ASJ Mandsaur	Shri Santosh Chouhan, IV ASJ Mandsaur,
64	Morena	ASJ Morena	Shri Pradeep Soni (Sr.) VII ASJ, Morena,
66	Morena	ASJ Sabalgarh, Morena	Shri Suneel Kumar, II ASJ, Sabalgarh, Morena
72	Neemuch	ASJ, Jawad, Neemuch	Shri N.M.S. Meena, AJ to ASJ, Jawad, Neemuch
84	Rewa	ASJ Rewa	Shri Subodh Kumar Vishwakarma, VII ASJ, Rewa,
90	Sagar	ASJ Bina, Sagar	Shri Anil Chouhan, II ASJ, Bina, Sagar
116	Tikamgarh	ASJ Tikamgarh	Shri Dilip Kumar Mittal, I ASJ, Tikamgarh,
131	Mandleshwa r	ASJ, Badwah, Mandleshwar	Shri Harsh Bhadoriya, I ASJ, Badwah, Tikamgarh,

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(B.P. SHARMA) REGISTRAR(DE)

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH JABALPUR

Endt.No. <u>B/6447</u> (Ele Act)/ Jabaipur, dated **28**/12/2019 III-6-4/03 Pt.-VI

The copy of Notification issued u/s 153(2) of Electricity Act 2003 with regard to appointment of Special Judge(s) in the notified court(s) is forwarded to:-

- 01. The Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Bhopal for information,
- 02. Deputy Controller, Government Central Press Arera Hills Bhopal-6 for Publication in the next issue of Madhya Pradesh Rajpatra.
- 03. The District and Sessions Judge,
- 04. District Judge, (Inspection & Vigilance), Jabalpur, Indore, Gwalior.
- 05. The Special Court Notified under Section 153(1) of Electricity Act 2003......
- 06. The Principal Registrar, Bench at Indore/Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 07. Registrar (J-1)/(J-II)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(I & V)/ (Examination and Labour Judiciary)/)(I &V)/ IT/ Registrar & Secretary, M.P. Legal Services Authority, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 08 P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice ,High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur for placing the matter before His Lordship,
- 09. P.S. to Registrar General/ Principal Registrar(Judl)/ Principal Registrar (Inspection & Vigilance),/ Principal Registrar (Examination ILR) High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 10. P.A. to Director/Additional Director MP State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 11. Joint Resistrar, Confidential, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 12. Administrative Officer, Checker/ High Court of M.P. Jabalpur
- 13. Computer Operator, Confidential Section , High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 14. Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01-03-2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/20 18/368 dated 01-03-2018.

For information & appropriate action.

(B.P. SHARMA)
REGISTRAR(DE)